Bass Hill Plaza Santa Photos

753 Hume Highway, Bass Hill NSW (Next to Michel's Patisserie)

First Day: Saturday 1 December 2018

Last Day: Monday 24 December 2018

We pride ourselves on offering a professional Santa experience for the whole family. With friendly staff, great photo packages and a range of photo gifts you’ll have the perfect keepsake and gift for family and friends.

 

Saturday 1 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 2 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Monday 3 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 4 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 5 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 6 December 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday 7 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 8 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 9 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Monday 10 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 11 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 12 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 13 December 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 14 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 15 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 16 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Monday 17 December 10:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 18 December 10:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 19 December 10:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Thursday 20 December 10:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Friday 21 December 10:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Saturday 22 December 9:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Sunday 23 December 10:00 pm – 4:00 pm

 

Monday 24 December 9:00 pm – 4:00 pm