Figtree Grove Santa Photos

19 PRINCES HIGHWAY, FIGTREE, NSW (Near Crown Medical)

First Day: Saturday 17 November 2018

Last Day: Monday 24 December 2018

Come and visit Santa’s Enchanted Forest – next to Greater Bank.
We pride ourselves on offering a professional Santa experience for the whole family. With friendly staff, great photo packages and a range of photo gifts you’ll have the perfect keepsake and gift for family and friends.

Sensory Photos:

Sunday 2 December 8:30-9:30am
Sunday 9 December 8:30-9:30am

Call Figtree Grove on (02) 4298 9651 to make a booking for Sensory Photos.

Saturday 17 November 10:30 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 18 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Monday 19 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 20 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 21 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 22 November 10:00 am – 5:30 pm
Friday 23 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday 24 November 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 25 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Monday 26 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 27 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 28 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 29 November 10:00 am – 5:30 pm
Friday 30 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Saturday 1 December 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 2 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Monday 3 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 4 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 5 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 6 December 9:00 am – 6:30 pm
Friday 7 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 8 December 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 9 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Monday 10 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Tuesday 11 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday 12 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday 13 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 14 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday 15 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 16 December 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Monday 17 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Tuesday 18 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday 19 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday 20 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 21 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday 22 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 23 December 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Monday 24 December 9:00 am – 4:00 pm