Figtree Grove Santa Photos

19 Princes Highway, Figtree, NSW (Next to Coffee Emporium)

First Day: Saturday 16 November 2019

Last Day: Tuesday 24 December 2019

We pride ourselves on offering a magical and memorable Santa Photo experience for the whole family. With friendly staff, great photo packages and a range of photo gifts you’ll have the perfect keepsake to treasure and share.

Sensory Photos:

Sunday 1 December 8:30 – 9:30am
Sunday 8th December 8.30 – 9.45am

To book Sensory Photos, call Figtree Grove Centre managment on 02 4298 9600.

 

 

Saturday 16 November 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 17 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 18 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 19 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 20 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 21 November 10:00 am – 5:30 pm
Friday 22 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday 23 November 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 24 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 25 November 10:00am – 4:00pm
Tuesday 26 November 10:00am – 4:00pm
Wednesday 27 November 10:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday 28 November 10:00am – 6:00pm
Friday 29 November 10:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday 30 November 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Sunday 1 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 2 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 3 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 4 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 5 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 6 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 7 December 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Sunday 8 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 9 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 10 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 11 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday 12 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 13 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday 14 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

Sunday 15 December 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Monday 16 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Tuesday 17 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday 18 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday 19 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 20 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 21 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

Sunday 22 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 23 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Tuesday 24 December 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Please ensure you arrive up to an hour before closing time to avoid disappointment. Santa and his elves will take a short break to feed the reindeers at some stage during the day.