Greenborough Plaza Santa Photos

25 Main Street, Greensborough VIC (The Village Green on Level 1)

First Day: Sunday 10 November 2019

Last Day: Tuesday 24 December 2019

We pride ourselves on offering a magical and memorable Santa Photo experience for the whole family. With friendly staff, great photo packages and a range of photo gifts you’ll have the perfect keepsake to treasure and share.

Sensory Photos:

Sunday 17th November 8.30pm – 9.30am
Sunday 24th November 8.30pm – 9.30am

Pet Photos:

Bring your furry friend along for a photo with Santa this Christmas:
Monday 11, Tuesday 12 & Wednesday 13 November 5.30pm-9.00pm
Monday 18, Tuesday 19 & Wednesday 20 November 5.30pm-9.00pm
Monday 25, Tuesday 26 & Wednesday 27 November 5.30pm-9.00pm
Monday 2, Tuesday 3 & Wednesday 4 December 5.30pm-9.00pm
Monday 9, Tuesday 10 & Wednesday 11 December 5.30pm-9.00pm

Bookings are essential for pet and sensory photo sessions, bookings will be open soon.

 

Sunday 10 November 12:00 am – 4:00pm
Monday 11 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 12 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 13 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 14 November 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 15 November 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 16 November 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

Sunday 17 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 18 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 19 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 20 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 21 November 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 22 November 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 23 November 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

Sunday 24 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 25 November 10:00am – 4:00pm
Tuesday 26 November 10:00am – 4:00pm
Wednesday 27 November 10:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday 28 November 10:00am – 7:00pm
Friday 29 November 10:00am – 7:00pm
Saturday 30 November 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

Sunday 1 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 2 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 3 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 4 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 5 December 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 6 December 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 7 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

Sunday 8 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 9 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 10 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 11 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 12 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 13 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday 14 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm

 

Sunday 15 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Monday 16 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Tuesday 17 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Wednesday 18 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Thursday 19 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 20 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday 21 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm

 

Sunday 22 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 23 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Tuesday 24 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Please ensure you arrive up to an hour before closing time to avoid disappointment. Santa and his elves will take a short break to feed the reindeers at some stage during the day.