Oran Park Podium Santa Photos

ORAN PARK DRIVE, ORAN PARK (Outside Reject Shop)

First Day: Saturday 1 December 2018

Last Day: Monday 24 December 2018

We pride ourselves on offering a professional Santa experience for the whole family. With friendly staff, great photo packages and a range of photo gifts you’ll have the perfect keepsake and gift for family and friends.

Pet Photos:

Wednesday 5 December 4:00-7:00pm
Thursday 6 December 4:00-7:00pm
Wednesday 12 December 4:00-7:00pm
Thursday 13 December 4:00-7:00pm

To make a booking for Pet Photos Click Here

FREE Santa Photo

Download your coupon for a FREE Santa Photo Click Here

 

Saturday 1 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 2 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Monday 3 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 4 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 5 December 11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thursday 6 December 11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Friday 7 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday 8 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 9 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Monday 10 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 11 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 12 December 11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thursday 13 December 11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Friday 14 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday 15 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 16 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Monday 17 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 18 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 19 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 20 December 11:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 21 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday 22 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 23 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Monday 24 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Shop for the perfect photo gift or keepsake this Christmas