Warrawong Plaza Santa Photos

Cnr King & Cowper Street, Warrawong, NSW (Level 1, Outside Big W)

First Day: Saturday 30 November 2019

Last Day: Tuesday 24 December 2019

We pride ourselves on offering a magical and memorable Santa Photo experience for the whole family. With friendly staff, great photo packages and a range of photo gifts you’ll have the perfect keepsake to treasure and share.

Pet Photos:

Monday 2 December 6:30-9:00pm
Tuesday 3 December 6:30-9:00pm
Monday 9 December 6:30-9:00pm
Tuesday 10 December 6:30-9:00pm
Monday 16 December 6:30-9:00pm
Tuesday 17 December 6:30-9:00pm

Sensory Photos:

Saturday 7 December 7:30-8:30am
Sunday 8th December 8.30am – 9.30am 

Pet Photo and Sensory Photo Bookings can be made by contacting Centre Management 02 4276 1566

Saturday 30 November 10:30 am – 4:00 pm

 

Sunday 1 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 2 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 3 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 4 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 5 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 6 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 7 December 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Sunday 8 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 9 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 10 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 11 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 12 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 13 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 14 December 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Sunday 15 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 16 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 17 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 18 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday 19 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 20 December 9:00 am – 5:50 pm
Saturday 21 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

Sunday 22 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 23 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Tuesday 24 December 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Please ensure you arrive up to an hour before closing time to avoid disappointment. Santa and his elves will take a short break to feed the reindeers at some stage during the day.