Waverley Gardens Shopping Centre Santa Photos

CNR OF POLICE & JACKSONS RDS, MULGRAVE (Shop 23 - near Target)

First Day: Saturday 24 November 2018

Last Day: Monday 24 December 2018

We pride ourselves on offering a professional Santa experience for the whole family. With friendly staff, great photo packages and a range of photo gifts you’ll have the perfect keepsake and gift for family and friends.

FREE SANTA PHOTO:

Thursday 29 November 5:00-7:00pm
Friday 30 November 5:00-7:00pm

Thursday 6 December 5:00-7:00pm
Friday 7 December 5:00-7:00pm

Thursday 13 December 5:00-7:00pm
Friday 14 December 5:00-7:00pm

Saturday 24 November 12:30pm – 5:00pm
Sunday 25 November 11:00am – 3:00pm

 

Monday 26 November 9:30am – 4:00pm
Tuesday 27 November 9:30am – 4:00pm
Wednesday 28 November 9:30am – 4:00pm
Thursday 29 November 9:30am – 7:00pm
Friday 30 November 9:30am – 7:00pm

 

Saturday 1 December 9:30am – 4:00pm
Sunday 2 December 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

 

Monday 3 December 9:30am – 4:00pm
Tuesday 4 December 9:30am – 4:00pm
Wednesday 5 December 9:30am – 4:00pm
Thursday 6 December 9:30am – 7:00pm
Friday 7 December 9:30am – 7:00pm
Saturday 8 December 9:30am – 4:00pm
Sunday 9 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Monday 10 December 9:30am – 4:00pm
Tuesday 11 December 9:30am – 4:00pm
Wednesday 12 December 9:30am – 4:00pm
Thursday 13 December 9:30 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 14 December 9:30 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 15 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 16 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Monday 17 December 9:30am – 4:30pm
Tuesday 18 December 9:30am – 4:30pm
Wednesday 19 December 9:30am – 4:30pm
Thursday 20 December 9:00am – 8:00pm
Friday 21 December 9:00am – 8:00pm
Saturday 22 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 23 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

Monday 24 December 9:00 pm – 4:00 pm