1300 302 224

Santa will return to Bateau Bay Square in 2021!

Choose and Book your Santa Experience Here

Visit Santa at Bateau Bay Square and have a photo to capture a special memento of Christmas 2021,

The health and wellbeing of Santa, his elves and all the families who visit is our highest priority. We have introduced several initiatives to keep everyone safe. Please read our BE COVID SANTA SAFE for more information on how things will be a little different and what to expect.

The booking calendar will appear here

  • We have allocated time slots. A number of families will be booked for each time slot.
  • One family per booking.
  • A maximum of 7 people, including staff, will be allowed onto the set at any one time.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25. Additional prints, packs and gifts can be purchased on the day of your visit.
  • Visit our BOOKING INFORMATION page for more details.

Visit Bateau Bay Square and live Zoom with Santa from the North Pole. Head to the Santa Set at Bateau Bay Square and see him on the big screen. Tell Santa what’s on your wish list, ask questions and find out if you are on the Naughty or Nice list!

The health and wellbeing of Santa, his elves and all the families who visit is our highest priority. Please read our BE COVID SANTA SAFE for more information on how things will be a little different and what to expect.

The booking calendar will appear here.

 
 

  • We have allocated time slots. A limited number of families can book for each time slot.
  • Bookings must be made in the name of the person attending the booking.
  • One family per booking, each family will have approximately 5 minutes with Santa.
  • Zoom with Santa visits are free.
  • There is no photography during Zoom with Santa visits.

Bring in your beloved family pet for a photo with Santa. You are welcome to have a family photo with your furry friend or dress up your pet for a photo with Santa.

The booking calendar will appear here

10 minute time slots are allocated per sitting. Dogs, cats, birds, guinea pigs and rabbits only.

On the day of your Visit owners with pets to enter at northern end of centre at the Bus Stop entry doors. Inside the doors are some wooden benches. Please wait on the benches until the elves get you.

 

How it Works

  • One family per booking.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25. Additional prints, packs and gifts can be purchased on the day of your visit.
  • Visit our BOOKING INFORMATION page for more details.

Important Information

  • Please arrive 10min before your session
  • All pets are to be on a leash or in a travel pen for the safety of both the pets and shoppers
  • Owners are responsible for their pets at all times
  • Waste is prohibited from being disposed of in internal centre bins
  • In the unlikely event that your animal displays aggressive behaviour, we will request that you immediately leave the centre
  • For the safety of our customers pets are only permitted in the centre for your allocated session time
  • Please do not leave pets unattended in your vehicles

 Zoom with Santa Times 2020

Thursday 19 November 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Friday 20 November 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Saturday 21 November 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Sunday 22 November 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Monday 23 November 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Tuesday 24 November 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Wednesday 25 November 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Thursday 26 November 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Friday 27 November 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Saturday 28 November 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Sunday 29 November 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Monday 30 November 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Tuesday 1 December 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Wednesday 2 December 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Traditional Santa Photo Times 2020

Thursday 3 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday 4 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday 5 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 6 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 7 December 10:00 am – 3:30 pm
Tuesday 8 December 10:00 am – 3:30 pm
Wednesday 9 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 10 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 11 December Coastal Cool Santa 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 12 December Coastal Cool Santa 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Sunday 13 December Coastal Cool Santa 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 14 December 9:00 am – 3:30 pm
Tuesday 15 December 9:00 am – 3:30 pm
Wednesday 16 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday 17 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 18 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 19 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday 20 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 21 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday 22 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday 23 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday 24 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Check out the Santa Photo Fun at Bateau Bay Square