1300 302 224

Yes, Santa is coming to Rosebud Plaza!

Bookings Essential. Booking will be Open Wednesday 2 December
 

Zoom with Santa Thursday 9 December until Tuesday 22 December

Choose and Book your Santa Experience Here

Bookings Open Wednesday 2 December

Visit Rosebud Plaza and live Zoom with Santa from the North Pole. Tell Santa what’s on your wish list, ask questions and find out if you are on the Naughty or Nice list!

The health and wellbeing of Santa, his elves and all the families who visit is our highest priority. Please read our BE COVID SANTA SAFE for more information on how things will be a little different and what to expect.

Bookings are Essential. Spaces are limited.

 

 

Booking Calendar will appear here on when bookings Wednesday 2 December 

  • We have allocated time slots. A limited number of families can book for each time slot.
  • One family per booking, each family will have approximately 5 minutes with Santa.
  • Bookings must be made in the name of the person attending the booking.
  • Zoom with Santa visits are free.
  • There is no photography during Zoom with Santa visits.

 Zoom with Santa Times 2020

Wednesday 9 December 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Thursday 10 December 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Friday 11 December 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Saturday 12 December 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Sunday 13 December 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Monday 14 December 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Tuesday 15 December 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Wednesday 16 December 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Thursday 17 December 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Friday 18 December 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Saturday 19 December 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Sunday 20 December 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Monday 21 December 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Tuesday 22 December 10:00 am – 2:00 pm