1300 302 224

Rosebud Plaza Santa Photos

Boneo Rd & McCombe St, Rosebud VIC (Outside Target and Priceline)

First Day: Saturday 30 November 2019

Last Day: Tuesday 24 December 2019

We pride ourselves on offering a magical and memorable Santa Photo experience for the whole family. With friendly staff, great photo packages and a range of photo gifts you’ll have the perfect keepsake to treasure and share.

Pet Photos

Monday 2 December 8:00-9:30am
Thursday 12 December 8:00-9:30am
Sunday 15 December 8:00-9:30am

What Pets are Welcome? 
Dogs, Cats, Guinea pigs and Rabits.

Pets will only be allowed into the Centre during their booking time, please wait at the Food Court Entrance and one of our Elves will be there to greet you and escort you in for your photo with Santa.
Please arrive 15 minutes before your booked session, and ensure your pets are leashed or in a travel pen for the safety of shoppers and pets.
Waste is prohibited from being disposed of in internal centre bins and owners are responsible for their pets at all times.

Bookings are essential and can be made by contacting Centre Management on 03 4435 0100.

Sensory Santa Photos

Sunday 8 December 8:00-9:30am
Tuesday 10 December 8:00-9:30am

 

Sunday 1 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 2 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 3 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 4 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 5 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 6 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 7 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

Sunday 8 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 9 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 10 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 11 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 12 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 13 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 14 December 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

 

Sunday 15 December 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 16 December 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday 17 December 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday 18 December 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday 19 December 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday 20 December 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 21 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

 

Sunday 22 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 23 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday 24 December 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Please ensure you arrive up to an hour before closing time to avoid disappointment. Santa and his elves will take a short break to feed the reindeers at some stage during the day.

 

Saturday 30 November 10:30 am – 4:00 pm