Goulburn Square Santa Photos

217 AUBURN STREET , GOULBURN, NSW (outside Goulburn Doctors)

First Day: Saturday 2 December 2017

Last Day: Sunday 24 December 2017

We pride ourselves on offering a professional Santa experience for the whole family. With friendly staff, great photo packages and a range of photo gifts you’ll have the perfect keepsake and gift for family and friends.

 

Saturday 2 December 10:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday 3 December 10:00am – 4:00pm

 

Monday 4 December 9:00am – 1:00pm
Tuesday 5 December 9:00am – 1:00pm
Wednesday 6 December 9:00am – 1:00pm
Thursday 7 December 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Friday 8 December 12:00pm – 4:00pm
Saturday 9 December 10:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday 10 December 10:00am – 4:00pm

 

Monday 11 December 9:00am – 1:00pm
Tuesday 12 December 9:00am – 1:00pm
Wednesday 13 December 9:00am – 1:00pm
Thursday 14 December 10:00am – 7:00pm
Friday 15 December 10:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 16 December 10:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday 17 December 1:30pm – 4:30pm

 

Monday 18 December 10:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday 19 December 10:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday 20 December 10:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday 21 December 10:00am – 7:00pm
Friday 22 December 10:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 23 December 10:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December 10:00am – 3:00pm

Please arrive 30 minutes before closing time to avoid disappointment.