Rockdale Plaza Santa Photos

1 Rockdale Plaza Dr, Rockdale (Outside Big W)

First Day: Saturday 30 November 2019

Last Day: Tuesday 24 December 2019

We pride ourselves on offering a magical and memorable Santa Photo experience for the whole family. With friendly staff, great photo packages and a range of photo gifts you’ll have the perfect keepsake to treasure and share.

Pet Photos:

Saturday 7 December 4:00-6:00pm
Saturday 14 Decmeber 4:00-6:00pm

Bookings are essential and can be made by contacting Centre Management on 02 9553 1277.

Prices and packages are the same as standard Santa photo sessions. See link to order form below

 

Saturday 30 November 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

 

Sunday 1 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 2 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 3 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 4 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 5 December 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday 6 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 7 December 10:00 am – 3:30 pm

 

Sunday 8 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 9 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 10 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 11 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 12 December 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 13 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 14 December 9:00 am – 3:30 pm

 

Sunday 15 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 16 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 17 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 18 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 19 December 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 20 December 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 21 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

 

Sunday 22 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 23 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 24 December 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Please ensure you arrive up to an hour before closing time to avoid disappointment. Santa and his elves will take a short break to feed the reindeers at some stage during the day.