1300 302 224

Santa is coming to Strathpine Centre in 2024!

Bookings Open Wednesday 6th November | Santa Arrives Saturday 23rd November

Choose and Book your Santa Experience Here

Visit Santa, have a photo and capture a special memento of Christmas 2024.

Bookings Preferred and Given Priority. Walk-ins Welcome subject to availability.

Walk-in availability will be limited on weekends and the week before Christmas. Additional bookings may become available throughout the season. We endeavour to stay on time for your booking but sometimes things don’t go to plan. We ask for your understanding as we do our utmost to capture the best Christmas Memories for each family that visits.

 

How it Works

  • We have allocated 15 minute time slots. A number of families will be booked for each time slot.
  • One booking per family.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a minimum of a Starter Photo Pack for $27. You may also pre-purchase a Value Pack, USB Pack or Card Pack. You may change or upgrade your pack, and purchase additional prints, digital files and photo gifts on the day of your visit.
  • Visit our BOOKING INFORMATION page for more details.
  •  

    Bookings Preferred and Given Priority. Walk-ins Welcome subject to availability.

Pet Santa Photos are now finished for 2023. All sessions are completed for the year.

Bring in your beloved family pet for a photo with Santa. You are welcome to have a family photo with your furry friend or dress up your pet for a photo with Santa.

Dogs, cats, birds, guinea pigs and rabbits only.

Maximum 3 pets per sitting.

How it Works

  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a minimum of a Starter Photo Pack for $32. You may also pre-purchase a Value Pack, USB Pack or Card Pack. You may change or upgrade your pack, and purchase additional prints, digital files and photo gifts on the day of your visit.
  • Visit our BOOKING INFORMATION page for more details.

Where to Meet

  • A dedicated entry and exit point at the Priceline Entrance, Learmonth Street has been allocated for visitors to wait for their Santa Pet Photo Session.
  • An Elf will be awaiting your arrival to greet and direct you to Santa when he is ready to see you.

Important Information

  • All pets are to be on a leash or in a travel pen when walking to and from the Santa Set for the safety of both the pets and shoppers
  • Owners are responsible for their pets at all times
  • Parents of young children are responsible to ensure their children remain with them for their own safety throughout their visit
  • Notify a photo team member if your pet has an accident on the way to or from the Santa set
  • In the unlikely event that your animal displays aggressive behaviour, we will request that you immediately leave the Centre
  • For the safety of our customer’s pets are only permitted in the Centre for your allocated session time.
  • Once your photo has been taken you must take your pet outside and one person can stay and view the photos
  • Please do not leave pets unattended in your vehicle

 

Santa Pet Photo Times 2024

Monday 25 November 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday 26 November 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday 27 November 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Monday 2 December 4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Tuesday 3 December 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday 4 December 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Monday 9 December 5:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Tuesday 10 December 5:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday 11 December 5:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday 16 December 4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Tuesday 17 December 5:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday 18 December 5:30 pm – 9:00 pm

Sensitive Santa is created for families with children who have physical or behavioural special needs that find it challenging to have a photo with Santa under normal conditions. We strive to create an environment which considers their sensory barriers. For example, these sessions are run outside of busy trading times, the lights are dimmed and the music is turned off. Please only book a Sensory Photo if this applies to you and leave these sessions for the families who really need it.

Bookings Essential! Limited Spots Available.

 

Sensory Santa Photo Times 2024

Sunday 24 November 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Sunday 1 December 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Sunday 8 December 8:00 am – 9:30 am

Santa Photo Times 2024

Saturday 23 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 24 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 25 November 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Tuesday 26 November 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Wednesday 27 November 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Thursday 28 November 3:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Friday 29 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday 30 November 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 1 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 2 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 3 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 4 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 5 December 3:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Friday 6 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 7 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 8 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 9 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 10 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 11 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 12 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 13 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 14 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 15 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 16 December 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 17 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 18 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 19 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 20 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 21 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 22 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 23 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Tuesday 24 December 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Check out the Santa Photo Fun at Strathpine Centre