Bonnyrigg Plaza Santa Photos

100 Bonnyrigg Ave, Bonnyrigg (Outside Woolworths)

First Day: Thursday 21 November 2019

Last Day: Tuesday 24 December 2019

We pride ourselves on offering a magical and memorable Santa Photo experience for the whole family. With friendly staff, great photo packages and a range of photo gifts you’ll have the perfect keepsake to treasure and share.

Pet Santa Photos:

Friday 22 November 6:00-9:00pm
Friday 29 November 6:00-9:00pm

Sensory Photos:

Tuesday 26 November 6:00-9:00pm

To book Pet and Sensory Photos, call Bonnyrigg Centre managment on 02 9610 2000.

Prices and packages are the same as standard photo sessions. See order form link below.

 

Thursday 21 November 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday 22 November 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Saturday 23 November 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Sunday 24 November 10:00 am – 3:00 pm

 

Thursday 28 November 3:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Friday 29 November 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Saturday 30 November 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
 

Sunday 1 December 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thursday 5 December 3:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Friday 6 December 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Saturday 7 December 9:30 am – 3:00 pm

 

Sunday 8 December 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Monday 9 December 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 10 December 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 11 December 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 12 December 11:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 13 December 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 14 December 10:00 am – 3:00 pm

 

Sunday 15 December 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Monday 16 December 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 17 December 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 18 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 19 December 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 20 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 21 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

Sunday 22 December 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 23 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 24 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Please ensure you arrive up to an hour before closing time to avoid disappointment. Santa and his elves will take a short break to feed the reindeers at some stage during the day.

Shop for the perfect photo gift or keepsake this Christmas