1300 302 224

Santa is here at Forest Hill Chase!

Find Santa on Level 2, Near Toyworld

 

Choose and Book your Santa Experience Here

Visit Santa at Forest Hill Chase, have a photo and capture a special memento of Christmas 2021.

The health and wellbeing of Santa, his elves and all the families who visit is our highest priority. We have introduced several initiatives to keep everyone safe.

For current mask and vaccination requirements CLICK HERE

Bookings are Essential.

December 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311

How it Works

  • We have allocated time slots. A number of families will be booked for each time slot.
  • For best results due to social distancing we will be shooting landscape only.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25. Additional prints, packs and gifts can be purchased on the day of your visit.
  • Visit our BOOKING INFORMATION page for more details.

Bring in your beloved family pet for a photo with Santa. You are welcome to have a family photo with your furry friend or dress up your pet for a photo with Santa.

5 minute time slots are allocated per sitting. Dogs, cats, birds, guinea pigs and rabbits only.

For current mask and vaccination requirements CLICK HERE

Bookings are Essential.

December 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311

 

 

How it Works

  • We have allocated time slots. A limited number of families can book for each time slot.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25. Additional prints, packs and gifts can be purchased on the day of your visit.
  • Visit our BOOKING INFORMATION page for more details.

Where to Meet

  • Please arrive at least 5 minutes prior to your booking time.
  • A dedicated entry and exit point will be allocated for visitors to wait for their Santa Pet Photo Session. Dedicated entry/exit is on Level two of Pacific Way Car Park, near Commonwealth Bank.
  • An Elf will be awaiting your arrival to greet and direct you to Santa when he is ready to see you.

Important Information

  • All pets are to be on a leash or in a travel pen when walking to and from the Santa Set for the safety of both the pets and shoppers
  • Owners are responsible for their pets at all times
  • Parents of young children are responsible to ensure their children remain with them for their own safety throughout their visit
  • Notify a photo team member if your pet has an accident on the way to or from the Sant set
  • In the unlikely event that your animal displays aggressive behaviour, we will request that you immediately leave the Centre
  •  For the safety of our customer’s pets are only permitted in the Centre for your allocated session time.
  • Once your photo has been taken you must take your pet outside and one person can stay and view the photos
  • Please do not leave pets unattended in your vehicle

Pet Photo Times 2021

Monday 22 November 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday 23 November 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday 24 November 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Monday 29 November 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday 30 November 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday 1 December 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Monday 6 December 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday 7 December 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday 8 December 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Monday 13 December 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday 14 December 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday 15 December 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Sensory Santa is created for families with children who have physical or behavioural special needs that find it challenging to have a photo with Santa under normal conditions. We strive to create an environment which considers their sensory barriers. For example, these sessions are run outside of busy trading times, the lights are dimmed and the music is turned off.

The health and wellbeing of Santa, his elves and all the families who visit Forest Hill Chase is our highest priority. We have introduced several initiatives to keep everyone safe. 

For current mask and vaccination requirements CLICK HERE

Bookings are Essential.

December 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311

How it Works

  • We have allocated 10 minute time slots.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25.
  • Please ensure you arrive no more than 10 minutes before your booking.

Sensory Photo Times 2021

Sunday 28 November 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Sunday 5 December 9:30 am – 10:30 am

Santa Photo Times 2021

Saturday 20 November 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday 21 November 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 22 November 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 23 November 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 24 November 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 25 November 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday 26 November 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 27 November 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 28 November 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 29 November 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 30 November 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 1 December 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 2 December 11:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 3 December 11:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday 4 December 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday 5 December 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 6 December 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 7 December 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 8 December 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 9 December 11:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 10 December 11:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday 11 December 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday 12 December 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 13 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 14 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 15 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 16 December 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 17 December 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday 18 December 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Sunday 19 December 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Monday 20 December 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Tuesday 21 December 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Wednesday 22 December 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday 23 December 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 24 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Check out the Santa Photo Fun at Forest Hill Chase