1300 302 224

Santa is coming to Oran Park Podium in 2020!

ORAN PARK DRIVE, ORAN PARK (Outside Reject Shop)

First Day: Saturday 28th November 2020

Last Day: Thursday 24th December 2020

Visit Santa, have a photo and capture a special memento of Christmas 2020.

The health and wellbeing of Santa, his elves and all the families who visit is our highest priority. We have introduced several initiatives to keep everyone safe. Please read our BE COVID SANTA SAFE for more information on how things will be a little different and what to expect.

Bookings are Essential. Spaces are limited.
Bookings open Monday 9th November.

 

Santa Photo Bookings 2020

How it Works

  • We have allocated 30 minute time slots. A limited number of families can book for each 30 minute session. You can arrive at any time during this session. You will not be allowed to queue until your allocated session.
  • In the Calendar below please select your desired date for visiting Santa, then select the session time.
  • If you cannot click on the date, unfortunately there are no available times.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25.
  • The Starter Photo Pack includes your Santa Visit plus ONE 6×8” Print OR TWO 4×6” Prints OR One High Res Digital Photo Email. You can make your choice on the day for which option you would like.
  • You may also purchase additional prints, packs, digital files, fun photo gifts and photo frames on the day.
  • An email will be sent to confirm your booking and your payment. If you do not receive a booking confirmation email and Paypal receipt (Milestones 2 Memories Pty Ltd) your booking is NOT confirmed.
  • Please check your junk and spam folders. You will not receive an email if you don’t proceed through and complete the payment.
  • We will send you a reminder email 2 days before your booked session.
  • If you need help to make a booking please call 1300 302 224.
  • To reschedule or cancel your booking CLICK HERE.
  • You may cancel your booking up to 24 hours before the session and request to receive a full refund.

 

Santa Photo Times 2020

Saturday 28 November 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Sunday 29 December 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Thursday 3 December 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Friday 4 December 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Saturday 5 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 6 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 7 December 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 8 December 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 9 December 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Thursday 10 December 12:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday 11 December 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Saturday 12 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 13 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 14 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 15 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 16 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 17 December 11:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 18 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday 19 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 20 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 21 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 22 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 23 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 24 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm