1300 302 224

Santa is coming to Oran Park Podium in 2020!

Bookings Essential. Bookings Now Open.
 

Photos with Santa: Saturday 28 November until Thursday 24 December

Choose and Book your Santa Experience Here

Visit Santa, have a photo and capture a special memento of Christmas 2020.

The health and wellbeing of Santa, his elves and all the families who visit is our highest priority. We have introduced several initiatives to keep everyone safe. Please read our BE COVID SANTA SAFE for more information on how things will be a little different and what to expect.

Bookings are Essential. Spaces are limited.

November 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
  • We have allocated time slots. A limited number of families can book for each time slot.
  • One family per booking.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25. Additional prints, packs and gifts can be purchased on the day of your visit.
  • Visit our BOOKING INFORMATION page for more details.

Santa Photo Times 2020

Saturday 28 November 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Sunday 29 December 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Thursday 3 December 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Friday 4 December 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Saturday 5 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 6 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 7 December 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 8 December 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 9 December 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Thursday 10 December 12:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday 11 December 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Saturday 12 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 13 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 14 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 15 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 16 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 17 December 11:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 18 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday 19 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 20 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 21 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 22 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 23 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 24 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm