1300 302 224

Yes, Santa will be at Waverley Gardens Shopping Centre in 2020!

Bookings Essential. Bookings Now Open.
 

Photos with Santa: Saturday 28 November until Thursday 24 December

Choose and Book your Santa Experience Here

Visit Santa at Waverley Gardens Shopping Centre, have a photo and capture a special memento of Christmas 2020.

The health and wellbeing of Santa, his elves and all the families who visit is our highest priority. We have introduced several initiatives to keep everyone safe. Please read our BE COVID SANTA SAFE for more information on how things will be a little different and what to expect.

Bookings are Essential. Spaces are limited.

November 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
  • We have allocated time slots. A limited number of families can book for each time slot.
  • One family per booking.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25. Additional prints, packs and gifts can be purchased on the day of your visit.
  • Visit our BOOKING INFORMATION page for more details.

Bring in your beloved family pet for a photo with Santa. You are welcome to have a family photo with your furry friend or dress up your pet for a photo with Santa.

Bookings are essential. 10 minute time slots are allocated per sitting. Dogs, cats, birds, guinea pigs and rabbits only.

December 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123

 

Pet Photo Times 2020

Tuesday 1 December 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday 2 December 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sunday 5 December 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Tuesday 8 December 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday 9 December 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sunday 13 December 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Tuesday 15 December 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday 16 December 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm

 
How it Works

  • We have allocated time slots. A limited number of families can book for each time slot.
  • One family per booking.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25. Additional prints, packs and gifts can be purchased on the day of your visit.
  • Visit our BOOKING INFORMATION page for more details.

 
Important Information

  • Please arrive 10min before your session
  • All pets are to be on a leash or in a travel pen for the safety of both the pets and shoppers
  • Owners are responsible for their pets at all times
  • Waste is prohibited from being disposed of in internal centre bins
  • In the unlikely event that your animal displays aggressive behaviour, we will request that you immediately leave the centre
  • For the safety of our customers pets are only permitted in the centre for your allocated session time
  • Please do not leave pets unattended in your vehicles

Santa Photo Times 2020

Saturday 28 November 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 29 November 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 30 November 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 1 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 2 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 3 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 4 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 5 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 6 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 7 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 10 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 11 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 12 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 13 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 14 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday 15 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday 16 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday 17 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 18 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday 19 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday 20 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 21 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday 22 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday 23 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday 24 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm