1300 302 224

Santa will return to Waverley Gardens in 2021!

Choose and Book your Santa Experience Here

Visit Santa at Waverley Gardens Shopping Centre, have a photo and capture a special memento of Christmas 2021.

The health and wellbeing of Santa, his elves and all the families who visit is our highest priority. We have introduced several initiatives to keep everyone safe. Please read our BE COVID SANTA SAFE for more information on how things will be a little different and what to expect.

The booking calendar will appear here

  • We have allocated time slots. A number of families will be booked for each time slot.
  • One family per booking.
  • Maximum Capacity for this set is 11 people, including Sant and his elves.
  • For best results due to social distancing we will be shooting landscape only.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25. Additional prints, packs and gifts can be purchased on the day of your visit.
  • Visit our BOOKING INFORMATION page for more details.

Bring in your beloved family pet for a photo with Santa. You are welcome to have a family photo with your furry friend or dress up your pet for a photo with Santa.

10 minute time slots are allocated per sitting. Dogs, cats, birds, guinea pigs and rabbits only.

On the day of your visit please wait outside the entrance near Bella Blossoms and the elves will escort you to Santa’s Workshop.

 
How it Works

  • We have allocated time slots. A limited number of families can book for each time slot.
  • One family per booking.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25. Additional prints, packs and gifts can be purchased on the day of your visit.
  • Visit our BOOKING INFORMATION page for more details.

 
Important Information

  • Please arrive 10min before your session
  • All pets are to be on a leash or in a travel pen for the safety of both the pets and shoppers
  • Owners are responsible for their pets at all times
  • Waste is prohibited from being disposed of in internal centre bins
  • In the unlikely event that your animal displays aggressive behaviour, we will request that you immediately leave the centre
  • For the safety of our customers pets are only permitted in the centre for your allocated session time
  • Please do not leave pets unattended in your vehicles

Santa Photo Times 2020

Saturday 28 November 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Sunday 29 November 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Monday 30 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 1 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 2 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 3 December 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday 4 December 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 5 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 6 December 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Monday 7 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 8 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 9 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 10 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday 11 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 12 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 13 December 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Monday 14 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday 15 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 16 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 17 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday 18 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 19 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 20 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 21 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday 22 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday 23 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday 24 December 8:00 am – 2:00 pm

Check out the Santa Photo Fun at Waverley Gardens Shopping Centre