1300 302 224

Santa will return to Highlands Marketplace in 2021!

Choose and Book your Santa Experience Here

Visit Santa, have a photo and capture a special memento of Christmas 2021.

The health and wellbeing of Santa, his elves and all the families who visit is our highest priority. We have introduced several initiatives to keep everyone safe. Please read our BE COVID SANTA SAFE for more information on how things will be a little different and what to expect.

The booking calendar will appear here
 
<

  • We have allocated time slots. A number of families will be booked for each time slot.
  • One family per booking.
  • For best results due to social distancing we will be shooting landscape only.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25. Additional prints, packs and gifts can be purchased on the day of your visit.
  • Visit our BOOKING INFORMATION page for more details.

Santa Photo Times 2020

Saturday 28 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 29 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 30 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 1 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 2 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 3 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 4 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 5 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 6 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 7 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 10 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 11 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 12 December 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 13 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 14 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 15 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 16 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 17 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 18 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 19 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 20 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 21 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 22 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 23 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 24 December 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Check out the Santa Photo Fun at Highlands Marketplace