1300 302 224

Yes, Santa is coming to Rockdale Plaza in 2020!

BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL. BOOKINGS NOW OPEN.
 

Zoom with Santa: Thursday 19 November until Thursday 3 December

Photos with Santa: Friday 4 December until Thursday 24 December

Choose and Book your Santa Experience Here

Photos with Santa: Friday 4 December until Thursday 24 December

Visit Santa, have a photo and capture a special memento of Christmas 2020.

The health and wellbeing of Santa, his elves and all the families who visit is our highest priority. We have introduced several initiatives to keep everyone safe. Please read our BE COVID SANTA SAFE for more information on how things will be a little different and what to expect.

Bookings are Essential. Spaces are limited.

December 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
  • We have allocated time slots. A limited number of families can book for each time slot.
  • One family per booking.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25. Additional prints, packs and gifts can be purchased on the day of your visit.
  • Visit our BOOKING INFORMATION page for more details.

Zoom with Santa: Thursday 19 November until Thursday 3 December

Visit Rockdale Plaza and live Zoom with Santa from the North Pole. Head to the Santa Set at Rockdale Plaza, and see him on the big screen. Tell Santa what’s on your wish list, ask questions and find out if you are on the Naughty or Nice list!

The health and wellbeing of Santa, his elves and all the families who visit is our highest priority. Please read our BE COVID SANTA SAFE for more information on how things will be a little different and what to expect.

Bookings are Essential. Spaces are limited.

November 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
  • We have allocated time slots. A limited number of families can book for each time slot.
  • One family per booking, each family will have approximately 5 minutes with Santa.
  • Bookings must be made in the name of the person attending the booking.
  • Zoom with Santa visits are free.
  • There is no photography during Zoom with Santa visits.

Bring in your beloved family pet for a photo with Santa. You are welcome to have a family photo with your furry friend or dress up your pet for a photo with Santa.

Bookings are essential. 10 minute time slots are allocated per sitting. Dogs, cats, birds, guinea pigs and rabbits only.

December 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123

 

Pet Photo Times 2020

Saturday 5 December 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Saturday 12 December 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

 

Booking Calendar will appear here when bookings open Friday 6 November

 
How it Works

  • We have allocated time slots. A limited number of families can book for each time slot.
  • One family per booking.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25. Additional prints, packs and gifts can be purchased on the day of your visit.
  • Visit our BOOKING INFORMATION page for more details.
  • Important Information

    • Please arrive 10min before your session
    • All pets are to be on a leash or in a travel pen for the safety of both the pets and shoppers
    • Owners are responsible for their pets at all times
    • Waste is prohibited from being disposed of in internal centre bins
    • In the unlikely event that your animal displays aggressive behaviour, we will request that you immediately leave the centre
    • For the safety of our customers pets are only permitted in the centre for your allocated session time
    • Please do not leave pets unattended in your vehicles

    Zoom with Santa Times 2020

    Thursday 19 November 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Friday 20 November 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Saturday 21 November 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
    Sunday 22 November 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
    Monday 23 November 9:00am – 12:00pm
    Tuesday 24 November 9:00am – 12:00pm
    Wednesday 25 November 9:00am – 12:00pm
    Thursday 26 November 9:00am – 12:00pm
    Friday 27 November 9:00am – 12:00pm
    Saturday 28 November 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
    Sunday 29 November 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
    Monday 30 November 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Tuesday 1 December 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Wednesday 2 December 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Thursday 3 December 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

    Traditional Santa Photo Times 2020

    Friday 4 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Saturday 5 December 10:00 am – 3:30 pm
    Sunday 6 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
    Monday 7 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Tuesday 8 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Wednesday 9 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Thursday 10 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Friday 11 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Saturday 12 December 9:00 am – 3:30 pm
    Sunday 13 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
    Monday 14 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Tuesday 15 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Wednesday 16 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Thursday 17 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Friday 18 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Saturday 19 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Sunday 20 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
    Monday 21 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Tuesday 22 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Wednesday 23 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Thursday 24 December 9:00 am – 4:00 pm