1300 302 224

Santa is at Narellan Town Centre!

Find Santa in Centre Court near Woolworths

 

Saturday 7 November – Thursday 24 December:  
BOOKINGS OPEN NOW

Choose and Book your Santa Experience Here

Bookings for November and December Open NOW

Visit Santa, have a photo and capture a special memento of Christmas 2020.

The health and wellbeing of Santa, his elves and all the families who visit is our highest priority. We have introduced several initiatives to keep everyone safe. Please read our BE COVID SANTA SAFE for more information on how things will be a little different and what to expect.

Bookings are Essential. Spaces are limited.

 

  • We have allocated time slots. A number of families will be booked for each time slot.
  • One family per booking.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25. Additional prints, packs and gifts can be purchased on the day of your visit.
  • Visit our BOOKING INFORMATION page for more details.
November 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
Sensory Santa is created for families with children who have physical or behavioural special needs that find it challenging to have a photo with Santa under normal conditions. We strive to create an environment which considers their sensory barriers. For example, these sessions are run outside of busy trading times, the lights are dimmed and the music is turned off.

The health and wellbeing of Santa, his elves and all the families who visit is our highest priority. We have introduced several initiatives to keep everyone safe. Please read our BE COVID SANTA SAFE for more information on how things will be a little different and what to expect.

Bookings are Essential. Spaces are limited. Please contact us on 1300 302 224 to make a booking. Bookings open Now

Sensory Santa Photo Times 2020

Sunday 15 November 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Saturday 21 November 7:30 am – 8:30 am
Sunday 29 November 7:30 am – 8:30 am

How it Works

  • We have allocated 10 minute time slots.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25.
  • The Starter Photo Pack includes your Santa Visit plus ONE 6×8” Print OR TWO 4×6” Prints OR One High Res Digital Photo Email. You can make your choice on the day for which option you would like.
  • An email will be sent to confirm your booking and your payment. If you do not receive a booking confirmation email and Paypal receipt your booking is not confirmed.
  • Please check your junk and spam folders. You will not receive an email if you don’t proceed through and complete the payment.
  • Please ensure you arrive no more than 10 minutes before your booking.

Santa Photo Times 2020

Saturday 7 November 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 8 November 11:00 am – 4:00pm
Monday 9 November 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 10 November 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 11 November 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 12 November 11:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 13 November 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 14 November 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 15 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 16 November 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 17 November 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 18 November 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 19 November 11:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 20 November 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 21 November 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 22 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 23 November 10:00am – 4:00pm
Tuesday 24 November 10:00am – 4:00pm
Wednesday 25 November 10:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday 26 November 10:00am – 7:00pm
Friday 27 November 10:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 28 November 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 29 November 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 30 November 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 1 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 2 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 3 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 4 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 5 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 6 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 7 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 10 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 11 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 12 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 13 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 14 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday 15 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday 16 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday 17 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 18 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday 19 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday 20 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 21 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday 22 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday 23 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday 24 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Check out the Santa Photo Fun at Narellan Town Centre