1300 302 224

Yes, Santa is coming to Top Ryde City in 2020!

CNR DEVLIN ST & BLAXLAND RD, RYDE, NSW (Ground Floor, next to lifts)

First Day: Saturday 14th November 2020

Last Day: Thursday 24 December 2020

Visit Santa, have a photo and capture a special memento of Christmas 2020.

The health and wellbeing of Santa, his elves and all the families who visit is our highest priority. We have introduced several initiatives to keep everyone safe. Please read our BE COVID SANTA SAFE for more information on how things will be a little different and what to expect.

Bookings are Essential. Spaces are limited.
Bookings Open Saturday 31st October.

 

Santa Photo Bookings 2020

How it Works

  • We have allocated 30 minute time slots. A limited number of families can book for each 30 minute session. You can arrive at any time during this session. You will not be allowed to queue until your allocated session.
  • In the Calendar below please select your desired date for visiting Santa, then select the session time.
  • If you cannot click on the date, unfortunately there are no available times.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25.
  • The Starter Photo Pack includes your Santa Visit plus ONE 6×8” Print OR TWO 4×6” Prints OR One High Res Digital Photo Email. You can make your choice on the day for which option you would like.
  • You may also purchase additional prints, packs, digital files, fun photo gifts and photo frames on the day.
  • An email will be sent to confirm your booking and your payment. If you do not receive a booking confirmation email and Paypal receipt (Milestones 2 Memories Pty Ltd) your booking is NOT confirmed.
  • Please check your junk and spam folders. You will not receive an email if you don’t proceed through and complete the payment.
  • We will send you a reminder email 2 days before your booked session.
  • If you need help to make a booking please call 1300 302 224.
  • To reschedule or cancel your booking CLICK HERE.
  • You may cancel your booking up to 24 hours before the session and request to receive a full refund.

 

Sensory Santa is created for families with children who have physical or behavioural special needs that find it challenging to have a photo with Santa under normal conditions. We strive to create an environment which considers their sensory barriers. For example, these sessions are run outside of busy trading times, the lights are dimmed and the music is turned off.

The health and wellbeing of Santa, his elves and all the families who visit is our highest priority. We have introduced several initiatives to keep everyone safe. Please read our BE COVID SANTA SAFE for more information on how things will be a little different and what to expect.

Bookings Essential. Limited sessions are available.
Bookings Open Saturday 31st October.

Sensory Photo Bookings 2020

Sensory Photo Times 2020

Sunday 29 November 7:30 am – 8:30 am
Sunday 6 December 7:30 am – 8:30 am

How it Works

  • All bookings are 10 minutes
  • In the Calendar below please select your desired date for visiting Santa, then select the time.
  • If you cannot click on the date, unfortunately there are no available times.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25.
  • The Starter Photo Pack includes your Santa Visit plus ONE 6×8” Print OR TWO 4×6” Prints OR One High Res Digital Photo Email. You can make your choice on the day for which option you would like.
  • An email will be sent to confirm your booking and your payment. If you do not receive a booking confirmation email and Paypal receipt your booking is not confirmed..
  • If you need help to make a booking please call 1300 302 224.
  • To reschedule or cancel your booking CLICK HERE.
  • Please do not arrive more than 10 minutes before your booking.

 

 

Santa Photo Times 2020

Saturday 14 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 15 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 16 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 17 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 18 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 19 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday 20 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday 21 November 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 22 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 23 November 10:00am – 4:00pm
Tuesday 24 November 10:00am – 4:00pm
Wednesday 25 November 10:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday 26 November 10:00am – 4:00pm
Friday 27 November 10:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday 28 November 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 29 November 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 30 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 1 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 2 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 3 December 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 4 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday 5 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 6 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 7 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 10 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 11 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday 12 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday 13 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 14 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Tuesday 15 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Wednesday 16 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday 17 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 18 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday 19 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Sunday 20 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Monday 21 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Tuesday 22 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Wednesday 23 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday 24 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm