1300 302 224

Yes, Santa is coming to Warrawong Plaza in 2020!

Cnr King & Cowper Street, Warrawong, NSW (Level 1, Outside Big W)

First Day: Saturday 21st November 2020

Last Day: Tuesday 24 December 2020

Visit Santa, have a photo and capture a special memento of Christmas 2020.

The health and wellbeing of Santa, his elves and all the families who visit is our highest priority. We have introduced several initiatives to keep everyone safe. Please read our BE COVID SANTA SAFE for more information on how things will be a little different and what to expect.

Bookings are Essential. Spaces are limited.
Bookings Open Saturday 31st October.

 

Santa Photo Bookings 2020

How it Works

  • We have allocated 30 minute time slots. A limited number of families can book for each 30 minute session. You can arrive at any time during this session. You will not be allowed to queue until your allocated session.
  • In the Calendar below please select your desired date for visiting Santa, then select the session time.
  • If you cannot click on the date, unfortunately there are no available times.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25.
  • The Starter Photo Pack includes your Santa Visit plus ONE 6×8” Print OR TWO 4×6” Prints OR One High Res Digital Photo Email. You can make your choice on the day for which option you would like.
  • You may also purchase additional prints, packs, digital files, fun photo gifts and photo frames on the day.
  • An email will be sent to confirm your booking and your payment. If you do not receive a booking confirmation email and Paypal receipt (Milestones 2 Memories Pty Ltd) your booking is NOT confirmed.
  • Please check your junk and spam folders. You will not receive an email if you don’t proceed through and complete the payment.
  • We will send you a reminder email 2 days before your booked session.
  • If you need help to make a booking please call 1300 302 224.
  • To reschedule or cancel your booking CLICK HERE.
  • You may cancel your booking up to 24 hours before the session and request to receive a full refund.

 

Bring in your beloved family pet for a photo with Santa. You are welcome to have a family photo with your furry friend or dress up your pet for a photo with Santa.

Bookings are essential. 10 minute time slots are allocated per sitting. Dogs, cats, birds, guinea pigs and rabbits only.

Bookings Open Saturday 31st October.

 

Pet Photo Bookings 2020

How it Works

  • In the Calendar below please select your desired date for visiting Santa with your pet, then select the time.
  • If you cannot click on the date, unfortunately there are no available times or there are no sessions scheduled for that day.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25.
  • The Starter Photo Pack includes your Santa Visit plus ONE 6×8” Print OR TWO 4×6” Prints OR One High Res Digital Photo Email. You can make your choice on the day for which option you would like.
  • You may also purchase additional prints, packs, digital files, fun photo gifts and photo frames on the day.
  • An email will be sent to confirm your booking and payment. If you do not receive a booking confirmation email and Paypal receipt, your booking is not confirmed.
  • Please check your junk and spam folder. You will not receive an email if you don’t proceed through and complete the payment.
  • We will send you a reminder email 2 days before your booked session.
  • If you need help to make a booking please call 1300 302 224.
  • To reschedule or cancel your booking CLICK HERE.

 

Pet Photo Times 2020

Monday 23 November 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Tuesday 24 November 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday 30 November 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Tuesday 1 December 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday 7 December 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Tuesday 8 December 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday 14 December 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Tuesday 15 December 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm

Where to Meet

Park in the VIP roof top carpark off Cowper Street. Take the ramp to Big W and checkin with our friendly team.

 

Sensory Santa is created for families with children who have physical or behavioral special needs that find it challenging to have a photo with Santa under normal conditions. We strive to create an environment which considers their sensory barriers. For example, these sessions are run outside of busy trading times, the lights are dimmed and the music is turned off.

The health and wellbeing of Santa, his elves and all the families who visit is our highest priority. We have introduced several initiatives to keep everyone safe. Please read our BE COVID SANTA SAFE for more information on how things will be a little different and what to expect.

Bookings are Essential. Spaces are limited. Please contact us on 1300 302 224 to make a booking.
Bookings Open Saturday 31st October.

Sensory Santa Photos Times 2020

Saturday 5 December 7:30 am – 8:30 am

 

How it Works

  • All bookings are 10 minutes.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25.
  • The Starter Photo Pack includes your Santa Visit plus ONE 6×8” Print OR TWO 4×6” Prints OR One High Res Digital Photo Email. You can make your choice on the day for which option you would like.
  • An email will be sent to confirm your booking and your payment. If you do not receive a booking confirmation email and Paypal receipt your booking is not confirmed.
  • Please check your junk and spam folders. You will not receive an email if you don’t proceed through and complete the payment.
  • Please ensure you arrive no more than 10 minutes before your booking.

 

Santa Photo Times 2020

Saturday 21 November 10:30 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 22 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 23 November 10:00am – 4:00pm
Tuesday 24 November 10:00am – 4:00pm
Wednesday 25 November 10:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday 26 November 10:00am – 5:30pm
Friday 27 November 10:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 28 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 29 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 30 November 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 1 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 2 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 3 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 4 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 5 December 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 6 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 7 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 10 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 11 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 12 December 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 13 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 14 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 15 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 16 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday 17 December 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 18 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday 19 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 20 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 21 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Tuesday 22 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday 23 December 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday 24 December 9:00 am – 4:00 pm