1300 302 224

Santa is coming to Endeavour Hills Shopping Centre in 2021!

Santa Photo Bookings Open Monday 8 November!

Choose and Book your Santa Experience Here

Visit Santa at Endeavour Hills Shopping Centre, have a photo and capture a special memento of Christmas 2021.

The health and wellbeing of Santa, his elves and all the families who visit is our highest priority. We have introduced several initiatives to keep everyone safe.

For current mask and vaccination requirements CLICK HERE

The Booking Calendar will appear here when Santa Photo bookings open Monday 8 November!

 

How it Works

  • We have allocated time slots. A number of families will be booked for each time slot.
  • A Set Capacity will occur, which will include Sant and his elves.
  • For best results due to social distancing we will be shooting landscape only.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25. Additional prints, packs and gifts can be purchased on the day of your visit.
  • Visit our BOOKING INFORMATION page for more details.

Bring in your beloved family pet for a photo with Santa. You are welcome to have a family photo with your furry friend or dress up your pet for a photo with Santa.

10 minute time slots are allocated per sitting. Dogs, cats, birds, guinea pigs and rabbits only.

For current mask and vaccination requirements CLICK HERE

Bookings Essential. Limited Spots Avaialble!
The Booking Calendar will appear here when Santa Photo bookings open Monday 8 November!

 

How it Works

  • We have allocated time slots. A limited number of families can book for each time slot.
  • To secure your booking you will need to purchase a Starter Photo Pack for $25. Additional prints, packs and gifts can be purchased on the day of your visit.
  • Visit our BOOKING INFORMATION page for more details.

Where to Meet

  • A dedicated entry and exit point will be allocated for visitors to wait for their Santa Pet Photo Session.
  • An Elf will be awaiting your arrival to greet and direct you to Santa when he is ready to see you.

Important Information

  • All pets are to be on a leash or in a travel pen when walking to and from the Santa Set for the safety of both the pets and shoppers
  • Owners are responsible for their pets at all times
  • Parents of young children are responsible to ensure their children remain with them for their own safety throughout their visit
  • Notify a photo team member if your pet has an accident on the way to or from the Sant set
  • In the unlikely event that your animal displays aggressive behaviour, we will request that you immediately leave the Centre
  •  For the safety of our customer’s pets are only permitted in the Centre for your allocated session time.
  • Once your photo has been taken you must take your pet outside and one person can stay and view the photos
  • Please do not leave pets unattended in your vehicle

Santa Pet Photo Times 2021

Monday 6 December 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Tuesday 7 December 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Monday 13 December 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Tuesday 14 December 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Santa Photo Times 2021

Saturday 27 November 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Sunday 28 November 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Wednesday 1 December 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday 2 December 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Friday 3 December 10:30 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 4 December 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Sunday 5 December 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Wednesday 8 December 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday 9 December 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Friday 10 December 10:30 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 11 December 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Sunday 12 December 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Wednesday 15 December 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday 16 December 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Friday 17 December 10:30 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 18 December 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Sunday 19 December 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Monday 20 December 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Tuesday 21 December 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Wednesday 22 December 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday 23 December 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Friday 24 December 10:30 am – 7:00 pm

Check out the Santa Photo Fun at Endeavour Hills Shopping Centre